INDIANA OPPORTUNITY ZONES CONTACTS

CITY OF BLOOMINGTON

Geographies covered:

Bloomington, Ind. in Monroe County

Website: 

https://bloomington.in.gov/business

Jane Kupersmith

jane.kupersmith@bloomington.in.gov

(812) 349-3419

KNOX CO. DEVELOPMENT CORP.

Geographies covered: Vincennes, Ind. in Knox County.

Website: www.kcdc.com

Kent Utt

kentutt@kcdc.com

​​(812) 886-6993

DEVELOP INDY

Geographies covered: Indianapolis, Marion County

Website: https://indychamber.ecdev.org/local-opportunities/us-place-indianapolis-city-balance

Ian Nicolini

inicolini@indychamber.com

(317) 4642218​

INDY PARTNERSHIP

Geographies covered: Regional Economic Development Organization serving the 9-county Indianapolis, Indiana USA metro area

Website: www.indypartnership.com

Jacob Everett

jeverett@indychamber.com

(765) 4259291

LOCAL INITIATIVES SUPPORT CORPORATION

Geographies covered: 

National in scope but with a specialty with regards to this portal in Indy market.

Website: http://www.lisc.org/our-initiatives/opportunity-zones/

Rachel McIntosh

rmcintosh@lisc.org

(317) 8639662

WELLS COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Geographies covered: Bluffton, Wells County

Website: www.wellsedc.com

Chad Kline

ckline@wellsedc.com

(260) 824-0510​

GRANT COUNTY ECONOMIC GROWTH COUNCIL

Geographies covered: City of Marion, Grant County

Website: www.grantcounty.com

Tim Eckerle

teckerle@grantcounty.com

(765) 662-0650

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Geographies covered: Michigan City zones cover lakefront, downtown, and Northern Michigan City:
Census Track 18091043000, 18091040800, 18091040300

Website: www.edcmc.com

Clarence Hulse​​

chulse@edcmc.com

(219) 873-1211

GARRETT CITY PLANNER 

Geographies covered: City of Marion, Grant County

Website: http://garrettindiana.us/

Milton Otero​

motero@garrettindiana.us​

(260 ) 357-4154

CITY OF FORT WAYNE

Geographies covered: 10 designated Opportunity Zone tracks inAllen County​

Website: https://www.greaterfortwayneinc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/opp-zone-prospectus.pdf

Sharon.Feasel@cityoffortwayne.org​sharon.feasel@cityoffortwayne.org​

(260) 427-2107

DEKALB COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

Geographies covered: City of Auburn and City of Garrett, DeKalb County

Website:  www.dekalbedp.org 

Anton King

anton@dekalbedp.org

(260) 927-1180

GROW WABASH COUNTY

Geographies covered: 

Wabash County, City of Wabash, Town of North Manchester​​

Website: 

www.growwabashcounty.com​

Keith Gillenwater

keith@growwabashcounty.com​​

(260) 563-5258

GARRETT CITY PLANNER 

Geographies covered: City of Marion, Grant County

Website: http://garrettindiana.us/

Milton Otero​

motero@garrettindiana.us​

(260 ) 357-4154

JOHNSON COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CORP.

Geographies covered: Franklin, Johnson County

Website:  www.jcdc.org 

Dana Monson

dmonson@jcdc.org​​

(317) 736-4300​​

JACKSON CO. IDC

Geographies covered: 

Seymour, Jack

Website: 

www.jcidc.com​

Jim Plump

jimplump@jcidc.com​​

(812) 522-4951

JENNINGS COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION ​​

Geographies covered: Census Tract 18079960302, North Vernon and Jennings County​

Website: www.jenningsedc.com​​

Kathy Ertel

kertel@jenningsedc.com

(812) 346-2388

RUSH COUNTY ECDC

Geographies covered: City of Rushville​, Rush County

Website: www.RushECDC.org

John McCane

JohnMcCane@RushECDC.org​

(765) 938-3232

GARY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP.

Geographies covered: 

City of Gary, Census Tracts: 18089010201, 18089010203, 18089010205, 18089010304, 18089010500, 18089011000, 18089011500, 18089012300:

Brian Watkins

GEDC@ci.gary.in.us

​(219) 881-1367

GROWTH ALLIANCE FOR GREATER EVANSVILLE 

Geographies covered: 

Evansville, IN, Vanderburgh County

Ellen Horan

ellen@GrowthAllianceEVV.com

(812) 401-4243

MUNCIE-DELAWARE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ALLIANCE

Geographies covered: 

Muncie, IN, Delaware County

Jay Julian

jjulian@muncie.com

(765) 288-6681

CITY OF SOUTH BEND

Geographies covered: South Bend, St. Joseph County

Website: southbendin.gov/oz

Dan  Buckenmeyer

dbuckenm@southbendin.gov

(574) 235-5823​

HENDRICKS CO. ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

Geographies covered: Census Tract 18063210607 in Hendricks County

Website: www.hcedp.org

Jeff Pipkin

jeff@hcedp.org

(317) 745-2400

EDC OF WAYNE COUNTY

Geographies covered: Richmond, Indiana, Wayne County

Website: www.whywaynecounty.com

Valerie Shaffer

valerie@whywaynecounty.com

(765) 983-4769

JOIN THE LIST

Want to add information on your community's Opportunity Zones? Please fill out the form below.

THE LAWRENCE COUNTY ECONOMIC GROWTH COUNCIL 

Geographies covered: Lawrence County

Website: www.lawrencecountygrowth.com

Shance Sizemore

shance@lawrencecountygrowth.com

(812) 2754493

Site hosted by Indianapolis office of LISC

202 E. Market St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 454-8486

THIS PROGRAM WAS MADE POSSIBLE IN PART BY A GRANT FROM THE:

fifth_third_foundation-640x330.png